Covid InfoCOVID-19 LATEST RESOURCES

SO
SACHSE

MEET THE TEAM

Duties of the Board of Directors are to discuss and act upon issues involving economic development within Sachse and to manage designated sales tax proceeds in a manner consistent with Section 4B law.

Responsibilities

The Sachse Economic Development Corporation (EDC) Board of Directors has the following responsibilities:

  • Assisting in the retention and expansion of business in Sachse
  • Improving the economic environment of the community
  • Strengthening the local tax base
  • Supervising the EDC

Meetings

The Sachse EDC Board meets monthly on the third Thursday of the month at Sachse City Hall.  Due to COVID 19, the Board is currently meeting virtually.

Contact

Gina Nash
City Manager
gnash@cityofsachse.com

3815 Sachse Rd., Building B
Sachse, TX 75048

Ph: 469.429.4764
Fx: 972.495.0887

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Spencer Hauenstein

SPENCER HAUENSTEIN

President
shauenstein@sachseedc.com

Tim Shivers

TIM SHIVERS

Vice President
tshivers@sachseedc.com

Marica Harris-Daniel

Marcia Harris-Daniel

Board Member
mharrisdaniel@sachseedc.com

Tricia Lindsey

Tricia Lindsey

Board Member
tlindsey@sachseedc.com

Niloufer Watkins

Niloufer Watkins

Board Member
nwatkins@sachseedc.com

Angela Keeton

Angela Keeton

Board Member
akeeton@sachseedc.com

Teddy Kinzer

Teddy Kinzer

Board Member
tkinzer@sachseedc.com

JEFF BICKERSTAFF

Jeff Bickerstaff

Council Liaison
jbickerstaff@cityofsachse.com

GINA NASH

Gina Nash

City Manager, Ex-Officio
gnash@cityofsachse.com